Red Knight Season 4

Page: 1
Matches: 36
Round: 1
Fri Jan 24 2014 A History O'Violence (Agent Jim) 0 - 1 Body Count (Barrovian)  View 
Fri Jan 24 2014 Hammer's Heroes (Deadlyhammer) 1 - 0 Da Big Green (Nerris)  View 
Fri Jan 24 2014 Hamilton Tiger-Rats (old) (TheLVermeer) 4 - 3 New Ulthuan Patriots (Becca the Enchantress)  View 
Wed Jan 22 2014 Crepuscular Cloacas  (RyanS) 4 - 1 Drop Dead Gorgeous (Kiari511)  View 
Round: 2
Fri Jan 31 2014 Hammer's Heroes (Deadlyhammer) 3 - 0 A History O'Violence (Agent Jim)  View 
Thu Jan 30 2014 Body Count (Barrovian) 1 - 2 New Ulthuan Patriots (Becca the Enchantress)  View 
Thu Jan 30 2014 Karak Brew Masters (ChildOfChaos) 1 - 0 Drop Dead Gorgeous (Kiari511)  View 
Thu Jan 30 2014 Da Big Green (Nerris) 2 - 2 Hamilton Tiger-Rats (old) (TheLVermeer)  View 
Round: 3
Fri Feb 7 2014 Karak Brew Masters (ChildOfChaos) 1 - 0 A History O'Violence (Agent Jim)  View 
Wed Feb 5 2014 Drop Dead Gorgeous (Kiari511) 0 - 3 Body Count (Barrovian)  View 
Wed Feb 5 2014 Crepuscular Cloacas  (RyanS) 2 - 1 Hammer's Heroes (Deadlyhammer)  View 
Wed Feb 5 2014 New Ulthuan Patriots (Becca the Enchantress) 5 - 0 Da Big Green (Nerris)  View 
Round: 4
Fri Feb 21 2014 Body Count (Barrovian) 0 - 1 Crepuscular Cloacas  (RyanS)  View 
Fri Feb 21 2014 Karak Brew Masters (ChildOfChaos) 1 - 2 New Ulthuan Patriots (Becca the Enchantress)  View 
Thu Feb 13 2014 Drop Dead Gorgeous (Kiari511) 0 - 7 Hamilton Tiger-Rats (old) (TheLVermeer)  View 
Thu Feb 13 2014 Da Big Green (Nerris) 1 - 0 A History O'Violence (Agent Jim)  View 
Round: 5
Sun Mar 2 2014 Drop Dead Gorgeous (Kiari511) 0 - 0 A History O'Violence (Agent Jim)  View 
Tue Feb 25 2014 New Ulthuan Patriots (Becca the Enchantress) 3 - 2 Crepuscular Cloacas  (RyanS)  View 
Tue Feb 25 2014 Body Count (Barrovian) 1 - 2 Hammer's Heroes (Deadlyhammer)  View 
Tue Feb 25 2014 Karak Brew Masters (ChildOfChaos) 0 - 1 Hamilton Tiger-Rats (old) (TheLVermeer)  View 
Round: 6
Thu Mar 6 2014 Body Count (Barrovian) 1 - 0 Da Big Green (Nerris)  View 
Mon Mar 3 2014 Karak Brew Masters (ChildOfChaos) 0 - 1 Crepuscular Cloacas  (RyanS)  View 
Tue Feb 25 2014 New Ulthuan Patriots (Becca the Enchantress) 2 - 2 Hammer's Heroes (Deadlyhammer)  View 
Tue Feb 25 2014 Hamilton Tiger-Rats (old) (TheLVermeer) 1 - 1 A History O'Violence (Agent Jim)  View 
Round: 7
Sun Mar 16 2014 Karak Brew Masters (ChildOfChaos) 0 - 2 Body Count (Barrovian)  View 
Thu Mar 6 2014 Da Big Green (Nerris) 2 - 2 Drop Dead Gorgeous (Kiari511)  View 
Thu Mar 6 2014 A History O'Violence (Agent Jim) 0 - 3 Crepuscular Cloacas  (RyanS)  View 
Thu Feb 27 2014 Hammer's Heroes (Deadlyhammer) 1 - 3 Hamilton Tiger-Rats (old) (TheLVermeer)  View 
Round: 8
Mon Mar 24 2014 Karak Brew Masters (ChildOfChaos) 0 - 2 Da Big Green (Nerris)  View 
Sun Mar 16 2014 A History O'Violence (Agent Jim) 0 - 4 New Ulthuan Patriots (Becca the Enchantress)  View 
Sun Mar 16 2014 Hammer's Heroes (Deadlyhammer) 4 - 1 Drop Dead Gorgeous (Kiari511)  View 
Sun Mar 9 2014 Crepuscular Cloacas  (RyanS) 3 - 1 Hamilton Tiger-Rats (old) (TheLVermeer)  View 
Round: 9
Fri Mar 28 2014 Crepuscular Cloacas  (RyanS) 2 - 0 Da Big Green (Nerris)  View 
Fri Mar 28 2014 Karak Brew Masters (ChildOfChaos) 0 - 2 Hammer's Heroes (Deadlyhammer)  View 
Thu Mar 20 2014 Hamilton Tiger-Rats (old) (TheLVermeer) 2 - 1 Body Count (Barrovian)  View 
Thu Mar 20 2014 New Ulthuan Patriots (Becca the Enchantress) 6 - 0 Drop Dead Gorgeous (Kiari511)  View