King Conference Season 5

Page: 1
Matches: 72
Round: 1
Sat Jun 14 2014 Da Bone Lootaz (jninjashadow ) 1 - 1 Kermit's Krew (Skid64)  View 
Wed Jun 11 2014 The Infernal Scorpions (Jon MacDonald) 2 - 0 Black Bayou Bombardiers (teejinx )  View 
Tue Jun 10 2014 Slaughterhorns (Ken Aldridge) 2 - 0 Rancid Woods (DanielR)  View 
Thu Jun 5 2014 Bogenhafen Brute Squad  (The Black Knight) 1 - 2 Graveyard Shift (Valerother)  View 
Tue Jun 3 2014 Khorne's Stampeders (oshi) 2 - 1 First Round Draught (TylerC)  View 
Sat May 31 2014 Body Count (Barrovian) 2 - 1 Hammer's Heroes (Deadlyhammer)  View 
Fri May 30 2014 A History O'Violence (Agent Jim) 1 - 1 Street Rats of Agrabah (SextonCrikey)  View 
Wed May 28 2014 Hamilton Tiger-Rats (old) (TheLVermeer) 3 - 2 Zanzibarbarixes (Mordio)  View 
Round: 2
Fri Jun 20 2014 Kermit's Krew (Skid64) 2 - 1 Rancid Woods (DanielR)  View 
Mon Jun 16 2014 Slaughterhorns (Ken Aldridge) 2 - 1 Black Bayou Bombardiers (teejinx )  View 
Fri Jun 13 2014 Da Bone Lootaz (jninjashadow ) 2 - 3 Street Rats of Agrabah (SextonCrikey)  View 
Wed Jun 11 2014 The Infernal Scorpions (Jon MacDonald) 1 - 1 A History O'Violence (Agent Jim)  View 
Tue Jun 10 2014 Hammer's Heroes (Deadlyhammer) 1 - 1 First Round Draught (TylerC)  View 
Tue Jun 10 2014 Khorne's Stampeders (oshi) 2 - 2 Graveyard Shift (Valerother)  View 
Sat Jun 7 2014 Bogenhafen Brute Squad  (The Black Knight) 2 - 2 Hamilton Tiger-Rats (old) (TheLVermeer)  View 
Sat Jun 7 2014 Body Count (Barrovian) 1 - 0 Zanzibarbarixes (Mordio)  View 
Round: 3
Sat Jun 28 2014 Kermit's Krew (Skid64) 2 - 2 Black Bayou Bombardiers (teejinx )  View 
Sat Jun 21 2014 The Infernal Scorpions (Jon MacDonald) 1 - 1 Slaughterhorns (Ken Aldridge)  View 
Fri Jun 20 2014 Da Bone Lootaz (jninjashadow ) 0 - 1 A History O'Violence (Agent Jim)  View 
Fri Jun 20 2014 Bogenhafen Brute Squad  (The Black Knight) 1 - 1 Khorne's Stampeders (oshi)  View 
Tue Jun 17 2014 Rancid Woods (DanielR) 1 - 4 Street Rats of Agrabah (SextonCrikey)  View 
Sun Jun 15 2014 First Round Draught (TylerC) 2 - 0 Zanzibarbarixes (Mordio)  View 
Thu Jun 12 2014 Hammer's Heroes (Deadlyhammer) 1 - 2 Graveyard Shift (Valerother)  View 
Sun Jun 8 2014 Body Count (Barrovian) 2 - 3 Hamilton Tiger-Rats (old) (TheLVermeer)  View 
Round: 4
Sun Jul 6 2014 Street Rats of Agrabah (SextonCrikey) 2 - 1 Black Bayou Bombardiers (teejinx )  View 
Fri Jul 4 2014 Kermit's Krew (Skid64) 2 - 3 Slaughterhorns (Ken Aldridge)  View 
Sun Jun 29 2014 Rancid Woods (DanielR) 2 - 0 A History O'Violence (Agent Jim)  View 
Fri Jun 27 2014 The Infernal Scorpions (Jon MacDonald) 1 - 0 Da Bone Lootaz (jninjashadow )  View 
Fri Jun 27 2014 Bogenhafen Brute Squad  (The Black Knight) 1 - 1 Body Count (Barrovian)  View 
Mon Jun 23 2014 Hammer's Heroes (Deadlyhammer) 0 - 1 Khorne's Stampeders (oshi)  View 
Sat Jun 21 2014 First Round Draught (TylerC) 1 - 3 Hamilton Tiger-Rats (old) (TheLVermeer)  View 
Tue Jun 17 2014 Zanzibarbarixes (Mordio) 1 - 1 Graveyard Shift (Valerother)  View 
Round: 5
Fri Jul 11 2014 Bogenhafen Brute Squad  (The Black Knight) 4 - 1 A History O'Violence (Agent Jim)  View 
Fri Jul 11 2014 Khorne's Stampeders (oshi) 2 - 1 Kermit's Krew (Skid64)  View 
Thu Jul 10 2014 Graveyard Shift (Valerother) 2 - 0 Street Rats of Agrabah (SextonCrikey)  View 
Wed Jul 9 2014 First Round Draught (TylerC) 2 - 0 Slaughterhorns (Ken Aldridge)  View 
Wed Jul 9 2014 Body Count (Barrovian) 2 - 1 Black Bayou Bombardiers (teejinx )  View 
Mon Jul 7 2014 Rancid Woods (DanielR) 1 - 2 Hammer's Heroes (Deadlyhammer)  View 
Sat Jul 5 2014 Zanzibarbarixes (Mordio) 2 - 1 The Infernal Scorpions (Jon MacDonald)  View 
Sat Jun 28 2014 Hamilton Tiger-Rats (old) (TheLVermeer) 6 - 0 Da Bone Lootaz (jninjashadow )  View 
Round: 6
Tue Jul 22 2014 Street Rats of Agrabah (SextonCrikey) 2 - 1 Slaughterhorns (Ken Aldridge)  View 
Mon Jul 21 2014 Rancid Woods (DanielR) 0 - 0 Da Bone Lootaz (jninjashadow )  View 
Fri Jul 18 2014 Black Bayou Bombardiers (teejinx ) 0 - 2 A History O'Violence (Agent Jim)  View 
Tue Jul 15 2014 Zanzibarbarixes (Mordio) 2 - 2 Khorne's Stampeders (oshi)  View 
Mon Jul 14 2014 The Infernal Scorpions (Jon MacDonald) 1 - 2 Kermit's Krew (Skid64)  View 
Mon Jul 14 2014 Graveyard Shift (Valerother) 1 - 3 Hamilton Tiger-Rats (old) (TheLVermeer)  View 
Sat Jul 12 2014 First Round Draught (TylerC) 0 - 0 Body Count (Barrovian)  View 
Sat Jul 12 2014 Bogenhafen Brute Squad  (The Black Knight) 2 - 0 Hammer's Heroes (Deadlyhammer)  View 
Round: 7
Fri Jul 25 2014 Black Bayou Bombardiers (teejinx ) 0 - 2 Da Bone Lootaz (jninjashadow )  View 
Thu Jul 24 2014 A History O'Violence (Agent Jim) 2 - 0 Slaughterhorns (Ken Aldridge)  View 
Wed Jul 23 2014 The Infernal Scorpions (Jon MacDonald) 2 - 1 Rancid Woods (DanielR)  View 
Tue Jul 22 2014 Street Rats of Agrabah (SextonCrikey) 2 - 0 Kermit's Krew (Skid64)  View 
Fri Jul 18 2014 Bogenhafen Brute Squad  (The Black Knight) 1 - 1 First Round Draught (TylerC)  View 
Thu Jul 17 2014 Hamilton Tiger-Rats (old) (TheLVermeer) 3 - 2 Khorne's Stampeders (oshi)  View 
Tue Jul 15 2014 Graveyard Shift (Valerother) 2 - 1 Body Count (Barrovian)  View 
Mon Jul 14 2014 Zanzibarbarixes (Mordio) 2 - 1 Hammer's Heroes (Deadlyhammer)  View 
Round: 8
Fri Aug 1 2014 Black Bayou Bombardiers (teejinx ) 1 - 3 Khorne's Stampeders (oshi)  View 
Wed Jul 30 2014 Zanzibarbarixes (Mordio) 3 - 2 Slaughterhorns (Ken Aldridge)  View 
Wed Jul 30 2014 Hammer's Heroes (Deadlyhammer) 0 - 2 Kermit's Krew (Skid64)  View 
Mon Jul 28 2014 Hamilton Tiger-Rats (old) (TheLVermeer) 2 - 3 Street Rats of Agrabah (SextonCrikey)  View 
Sat Jul 26 2014 Graveyard Shift (Valerother) 1 - 0 Da Bone Lootaz (jninjashadow )  View 
Sat Jul 26 2014 Bogenhafen Brute Squad  (The Black Knight) 3 - 1 Rancid Woods (DanielR)  View 
Thu Jul 24 2014 A History O'Violence (Agent Jim) 0 - 2 First Round Draught (TylerC)  View 
Sun Jul 20 2014 Body Count (Barrovian) 2 - 1 The Infernal Scorpions (Jon MacDonald)  View 
Round: 9
Sun Aug 10 2014 Black Bayou Bombardiers (teejinx ) 0 - 0 Rancid Woods (DanielR)  View 
Fri Aug 8 2014 Slaughterhorns (Ken Aldridge) 0 - 3 Da Bone Lootaz (jninjashadow )  View 
Wed Aug 6 2014 The Infernal Scorpions (Jon MacDonald) 1 - 3 Street Rats of Agrabah (SextonCrikey)  View 
Tue Aug 5 2014 Khorne's Stampeders (oshi) 2 - 1 Body Count (Barrovian)  View 
Sat Aug 2 2014 A History O'Violence (Agent Jim) 0 - 3 Kermit's Krew (Skid64)  View 
Tue Jul 29 2014 Bogenhafen Brute Squad  (The Black Knight) 2 - 3 Zanzibarbarixes (Mordio)  View 
Mon Jul 28 2014 Graveyard Shift (Valerother) 1 - 1 First Round Draught (TylerC)  View 
Wed Jul 16 2014 Hamilton Tiger-Rats (old) (TheLVermeer) 4 - 0 Hammer's Heroes (Deadlyhammer)  View