Open Season 3

Page: 1
Matches: 93
Final
Wed Jun 1 2016 GO APES HIT! () 2 - 0 Corrupted Lords of Chuthulu (Knights_of_nee)  View 
Round: 12
Wed May 18 2016 Captain Kid's Longbeards (Knights_of_nee) 2 - 1 Pro elves (Inquisitor 7)  View 
Tue Feb 9 2016 Da Greenskin Slackaz (twist) 1 - 3 Jurasic Thunder (Booman279)  View 
Sat Jan 23 2016 Broketoofz Beaterz  (MathewATW) 0 - 3 Blue Face'd Bad Boyz (Knights_of_nee)  View 
Mon Jan 11 2016 Avalorn Angels (Koudys) 1 - 4 The DarkStones (theflyingdutchoven)  View 
Wed Sep 30 2015 Jungle Fever (Knights_of_nee) 1 - 2 Pop Diva's (Inquisitor 7)  View 
Tue Sep 1 2015 Elmare Elen (Knights_of_nee) 5 - 1 Aztlán Warriors (Agent Jim)  View 
Mon Aug 31 2015 Elmare Elen (Knights_of_nee) 2 - 1 Sotek's Swampfiends (oshi)  View 
Fri Aug 28 2015 Elmare Elen (Knights_of_nee) 2 - 1 Eww Yuck Die'landers (Inquisitor 7)  View 
Thu Aug 27 2015 Elmare Elen (Knights_of_nee) 1 - 2 Aztlán Warriors (Agent Jim)  View 
Sat Aug 1 2015 Captain Kid's Longbeards (Knights_of_nee) 0 - 1 Place holder (Jon MacDonald)  View 
Thu Jul 30 2015 Elmare Elen (Knights_of_nee) 1 - 2 Khornate Blood Services (Mykk)  View 
Wed Jul 1 2015 Panama Pink Panthers (Knights_of_nee) 1 - 1 The Cocksville Blockers (Inquisitor 7)  View 
Sat Jun 20 2015 Westminster Hooligans (Knights_of_nee) 1 - 1 Aztlán Warriors (Agent Jim)  View 
Sat Jun 20 2015 Elmare Elen (Knights_of_nee) 1 - 0 Aztlán Warriors (Agent Jim)  View 
Fri Jun 19 2015 Elmare Elen (Knights_of_nee) 0 - 3 Pop Diva's (Inquisitor 7)  View 
Wed Jun 10 2015 Panama Pink Panthers (Knights_of_nee) 1 - 0 Pop Diva's (Inquisitor 7)  View 
Sun Jun 7 2015 Blackwood Ravens (twist) 5 - 0 Sotek's Swampfiends (oshi)  View 
Thu Mar 19 2015 The Cocksville Blockers (Inquisitor 7) 2 - 1 Westminster Hooligans (Knights_of_nee)  View 
Fri Jan 9 2015 Panama Pink Panthers (Knights_of_nee) 1 - 4 Regals of Death Metal (SextonCrikey)  View 
Round: 1
Sun Aug 21 2016 Callous Drowboys (wapcaplets) 2 - 0 The New Oinkland Porkchops (oshi)  View 
Wed Jul 6 2016 Mindless Self Indulgence (Inquisitor 7) 2 - 2 Green Bay Whackers (TheLVermeer)  View 
Mon Jun 20 2016 Old Team (Kikurasis) 0 - 0 Lost Pharaohs (Knights_of_nee)  View 
Thu May 26 2016 Allegiants of Doom (SextonCrikey) 1 - 2 Frostfang White Walkers (GameDemon)  View 
Wed May 25 2016 Allegiants of Doom (SextonCrikey) 2 - 0 Great Canadian Norse (Ken Aldridge)  View 
Sun May 22 2016 Callous Drowboys (wapcaplets) 3 - 0 Murloc Coastalraiders (Koudys)  View 
Fri May 20 2016 Stuntz n Runtz (Mykk) 1 - 2 The Quick and The Dead (Inquisitor 7)  View 
Thu May 19 2016 Murloc Coastalraiders (Koudys) 1 - 1 The New Oinkland Porkchops (oshi)  View 
Wed May 4 2016 Allegiants of Doom (SextonCrikey) 0 - 3 Frostfang White Walkers (GameDemon)  View 
Sun May 1 2016 Carnival of Chaos (GameDemon) 2 - 0 Allegiants of Doom (SextonCrikey)  View 
Mon Apr 25 2016 Rivendell Runners (Booman279) 2 - 1 Renekington's (BiggieD17)  View 
Sat Apr 16 2016 Frostfang White Walkers (GameDemon) 1 - 0 The Green Wood Orcs (Booman279)  View 
Thu Mar 17 2016 Carnival of Chaos (GameDemon) 0 - 2 The Green Wood Orcs (Booman279)  View 
Sat Feb 13 2016 Whose Block is it Anyway? (Mordio) 3 - 1 The Klaxxi (Jon MacDonald)  View 
Sat Feb 13 2016 Green Bay Whackers (TheLVermeer) 1 - 2 Whose Block is it Anyway? (Mordio)  View 
Sun Jan 31 2016 Mourning Wood (GameDemon) 2 - 2 Jurasic Thunder (Booman279)  View 
Sat Jan 30 2016 UnGreatfully Dead (Knights_of_nee) 1 - 1 Reikland Raiders (Agent Jim)  View 
Tue Dec 15 2015 Dante's Apocalypse  (Valerother) 1 - 1 The Goblin Kings (theflyingdutchoven)  View 
Thu Nov 26 2015 Froggy Style (GameDemon) 0 - 1 Future of Elves (Ken Aldridge)  View 
Wed Nov 25 2015 Dante's Apocalypse  (Valerother) 0 - 0 The DarkStones (theflyingdutchoven)  View 
Sun Nov 22 2015 Curse  (Inquisitor 7) 1 - 0 primevil (Kyle Beveridge)  View 
Wed Nov 18 2015 Froggy Style (GameDemon) 1 - 1 The DarkStones (theflyingdutchoven)  View 
Sat Nov 7 2015 Premature Ejection (GameDemon) 0 - 3 Black Knighted (Knights_of_nee)  View 
Tue Nov 3 2015 Curse  (Inquisitor 7) 0 - 2 Not today (TheLVermeer)  View 
Tue Nov 3 2015 Curse  (Inquisitor 7) 1 - 2 Green Bay Whackers (TheLVermeer)  View 
Fri Aug 28 2015 primevil (Kyle Beveridge) 2 - 0 Sotek's Swampfiends (oshi)  View 
Thu Aug 27 2015 The Rats in the Walls (wapcaplets) 4 - 0 Anger Management Anonymous (oshi)  View 
Tue Aug 25 2015 Khornate Blood Services (Mykk) 1 - 3 Eww Yuck Die'landers (Inquisitor 7)  View 
Sun Aug 23 2015 That Team (Payne MacLeod) 2 - 2 Sotek's Swampfiends (oshi)  View 
Sun Aug 23 2015 That Team (Payne MacLeod) 0 - 1 Bloodbath & Beyond (GameDemon)  View 
Tue Aug 18 2015 Dandies 2 (Kyle Beveridge) 0 - 1 Westminster Hooligans (Knights_of_nee)  View 
Sat Aug 15 2015 Bloodbath & Beyond (GameDemon) 0 - 2 The Rats in the Walls (wapcaplets)  View 
Wed Aug 12 2015 Westminster Hooligans (Knights_of_nee) 1 - 1 Khornate Blood Services (Mykk)  View 
Tue Aug 11 2015 Tree Huggers (Inquisitor 7) 0 - 2 Khornate Blood Services (Mykk)  View 
Wed Aug 5 2015 primevil (Kyle Beveridge) 0 - 1 Khornate Blood Services (Mykk)  View 
Tue Aug 4 2015 The Plaguewrights (TylerC) 3 - 1 Dandies 2 (Kyle Beveridge)  View 
Thu Jul 30 2015 Khornate Blood Services (Mykk) 3 - 0 Southland Scabbers (Rark)  View 
Mon Jul 27 2015 Not today (TheLVermeer) 2 - 0 Anger Management Anonymous (oshi)  View 
Mon Jul 27 2015 Bloodbath & Beyond (GameDemon) 1 - 1 Anger Management Anonymous (oshi)  View 
Mon Jul 27 2015 Not today (TheLVermeer) 3 - 1 The Red Rackham Unicorns (Mordio)  View 
Mon Jul 27 2015 The Cocksville Blockers (Inquisitor 7) 2 - 1 Van Helsing's Voodoo (HavoC)  View 
Sat Jul 25 2015 Bloodbath & Beyond (GameDemon) 1 - 1 Congo Bongos (Ken Aldridge)  View 
Sat Jul 25 2015 Bloodbath & Beyond (GameDemon) 2 - 0 Venomous Sharpshooter's (BiggieD17)  View 
Sat Jul 25 2015 Congo Bongos (Ken Aldridge) 2 - 0 Venomous Sharpshooter's (BiggieD17)  View 
Sat Jul 25 2015 Congo Bongos (Ken Aldridge) 0 - 3 Anger Management Anonymous (oshi)  View 
Tue Jul 21 2015 Tzeentch's Thousand Sons (SextonCrikey) 1 - 4 Unnecessary Explosions (KingDalton50)  View 
Thu Jul 16 2015 Frostfang White Walkers (GameDemon) 1 - 1 Congo Bongos (Ken Aldridge)  View 
Wed Jul 15 2015 Tzeentch's Thousand Sons (SextonCrikey) 1 - 1 Frostfang White Walkers (GameDemon)  View 
Fri Jul 10 2015 Venomous Sharpshooter's (BiggieD17) 0 - 2 Frostfang White Walkers (GameDemon)  View 
Sun Jun 7 2015 Not today (TheLVermeer) 1 - 1 Place holder (Jon MacDonald)  View 
Fri May 29 2015 Not today (TheLVermeer) 1 - 0 Place holder (Jon MacDonald)  View 
Wed Apr 8 2015 That Team (Payne MacLeod) 1 - 1 The Plaguewrights (TylerC)  View 
Sat Mar 28 2015 Eww Yuck Die'landers (Inquisitor 7) 0 - 0 Lost Pharaohs (Knights_of_nee)  View 
Thu Mar 26 2015 The Plaguewrights (TylerC) 2 - 1 The League of Extra Ornery Gentlemen (HavoC)  View 
Sun Mar 15 2015 What if Zelda was a Girl? (Kiari511) 2 - 3 The Rats in the Walls (wapcaplets)  View 
Sun Feb 22 2015 The Rats in the Walls (wapcaplets) 1 - 0 Regals of Death Metal (SextonCrikey)  View 
Mon Feb 16 2015 The Rats in the Walls (wapcaplets) 2 - 0 Montreal Alou-Rats (Koudys)  View 
Sat Feb 7 2015 One time only (TheLVermeer) 2 - 1 Khorne's Stampeders (oshi)  View 
Sat Feb 7 2015 Not today (TheLVermeer) 0 - 2 Montreal Alou-Rats (Koudys)  View 
Sun Feb 1 2015 The Rats in the Walls (wapcaplets) 4 - 0 What if Zelda was a Girl? (Kiari511)  View 
Sun Jan 25 2015 Oh My Dwarf (Ken Aldridge) 0 - 3 Stardust Crusaders (teejinx )  View 
Sun Jan 25 2015 The Rats in the Walls (wapcaplets) 2 - 0 Chaotic Smashers (Maverick452)  View 
Sat Jan 24 2015 Chaotic Smashers (Maverick452) 0 - 1 Oh My Dwarf (Ken Aldridge)  View 
Wed Jan 21 2015 The Phrofechelz (Kyle Beveridge) 1 - 1 Chaotic Smashers (Maverick452)  View 
Mon Jan 19 2015 Regals of Death Metal (SextonCrikey) 0 - 4 Blackwood Ravens (twist)  View 
Sat Jan 17 2015 Montreal Alou-Rats (Koudys) 1 - 0 Chaotic Smashers (Maverick452)  View 
Fri Jan 16 2015 The Rats in the Walls (wapcaplets) 2 - 1 Chaotic Smashers (Maverick452)  View 
Mon Jan 12 2015 Graveyard Shift (Valerother) 0 - 2 Don Mortis (Kyle Beveridge)  View 
Sat Dec 27 2014 Dwyer (DavidD) 0 - 1 Dead Poets Society (Valerother)  View 
Mon Dec 15 2014 Avalorn Angels (Koudys) 3 - 0 Inglorious Blockers (Maverick452)  View 
Mon Dec 15 2014 Khorne's Stampeders (oshi) 1 - 2 Avalorn Angels (Koudys)  View 
Sun Nov 16 2014 dwyyer (DavidD) 3 - 2 Rosenrot (Kyle Beveridge)  View 
Sun Oct 26 2014 Eww Yuck Die'landers (Inquisitor 7) 1 - 1 South Park Cows (KingDalton50)  View