Rookie Division

Page: 1
Matches: 60
Round: 1
Sat Aug 20 2016 Aztlán Warriors (Agent Jim) 1 - 1 Dante's Apocalypse  (Valerother)  View 
Sat Aug 20 2016 Southland Skabbers (Rark) 3 - 1 Allegiants of Doom (SextonCrikey)  View 
Sat Aug 20 2016 Uncanny Axe-Men (Dark.Apostle) 0 - 4 Mr. M's Mauraders (ChildOfChaos)  View 
Sat Aug 20 2016 Callous Drowboys (wapcaplets) 2 - 1 Death Mountain Lizalfos (QuasiAardvark)  View 
Sat Aug 20 2016 Jurasic Thunder (Booman279) 1 - 1 The Plaguewrights (TylerC)  View 
Sat Aug 20 2016 Ow Dat Hurt!? (Ken Aldridge) 2 - 0 The Phrofechelz (Kyle Beveridge)  View 
Round: 2
Sat Aug 20 2016 Jurasic Thunder (Booman279) 2 - 1 Allegiants of Doom (SextonCrikey)  View 
Sat Aug 20 2016 Aztlán Warriors (Agent Jim) 1 - 1 The Phrofechelz (Kyle Beveridge)  View 
Sat Aug 20 2016 Uncanny Axe-Men (Dark.Apostle) 2 - 0 Dante's Apocalypse  (Valerother)  View 
Sat Aug 20 2016 Southland Skabbers (Rark) 0 - 3 Mr. M's Mauraders (ChildOfChaos)  View 
Sat Aug 20 2016 Callous Drowboys (wapcaplets) 2 - 1 The Plaguewrights (TylerC)  View 
Sat Aug 20 2016 Ow Dat Hurt!? (Ken Aldridge) 1 - 2 Death Mountain Lizalfos (QuasiAardvark)  View 
Round: 3
Thu Aug 25 2016 Ow Dat Hurt!? (Ken Aldridge) 0 - 2 The Plaguewrights (TylerC)  View 
Tue Aug 23 2016 Callous Drowboys (wapcaplets) 1 - 1 Allegiants of Doom (SextonCrikey)  View 
Tue Aug 23 2016 Aztlán Warriors (Agent Jim) 3 - 0 Death Mountain Lizalfos (QuasiAardvark)  View 
Mon Aug 22 2016 Southland Skabbers (Rark) 1 - 1 Dante's Apocalypse  (Valerother)  View 
Sun Aug 21 2016 Mr. M's Mauraders (ChildOfChaos) 1 - 3 Jurasic Thunder (Booman279)  View 
Sat Aug 20 2016 Uncanny Axe-Men (Dark.Apostle) 1 - 2 The Phrofechelz (Kyle Beveridge)  View 
Round: 4
Thu Sep 1 2016 Aztlán Warriors (Agent Jim) 0 - 5 The Plaguewrights (TylerC)  View 
Sun Aug 28 2016 Uncanny Axe-Men (Dark.Apostle) 1 - 2 Death Mountain Lizalfos (QuasiAardvark)  View 
Sun Aug 28 2016 Jurasic Thunder (Booman279) 1 - 0 Dante's Apocalypse  (Valerother)  View 
Thu Aug 25 2016 Callous Drowboys (wapcaplets) 1 - 1 Mr. M's Mauraders (ChildOfChaos)  View 
Thu Aug 25 2016 Southland Skabbers (Rark) 0 - 2 The Phrofechelz (Kyle Beveridge)  View 
Mon Aug 22 2016 Ow Dat Hurt!? (Ken Aldridge) 0 - 2 Allegiants of Doom (SextonCrikey)  View 
Round: 5
Sat Sep 10 2016 Norseca Vikings (Knights_of_nee) 0 - 2 Allegiants of Doom (SextonCrikey)  View 
Fri Sep 9 2016 Uncanny Axe-Men (Dark.Apostle) 0 - 4 The Plaguewrights (TylerC)  View 
Fri Sep 9 2016 Ow Dat Hurt!? (Ken Aldridge) 0 - 2 Mr. M's Mauraders (ChildOfChaos)  View 
Tue Sep 6 2016 Jurasic Thunder (Booman279) 0 - 2 Zhufbar Mutineers (Mykk)  View 
Fri Sep 2 2016 Callous Drowboys (wapcaplets) 2 - 1 Dante's Apocalypse  (Valerother)  View 
Mon Aug 29 2016 Southland Skabbers (Rark) 2 - 2 Death Mountain Lizalfos (QuasiAardvark)  View 
Round: 6
Sat Sep 17 2016 Mr. M's Mauraders (ChildOfChaos) 1 - 2 Norseca Vikings (Knights_of_nee)  View 
Fri Sep 16 2016 Southland Skabbers (Rark) 1 - 3 The Plaguewrights (TylerC)  View 
Tue Sep 13 2016 Uncanny Axe-Men (Dark.Apostle) 0 - 2 Allegiants of Doom (SextonCrikey)  View 
Tue Sep 13 2016 Ow Dat Hurt!? (Ken Aldridge) 0 - 2 Dante's Apocalypse  (Valerother)  View 
Sat Sep 10 2016 Jurasic Thunder (Booman279) 2 - 1 Death Mountain Lizalfos (QuasiAardvark)  View 
Wed Sep 7 2016 Callous Drowboys (wapcaplets) 2 - 1 Zhufbar Mutineers (Mykk)  View 
Round: 7
Fri Sep 23 2016 Jurasic Thunder (Booman279) 2 - 2 Uncanny Axe-Men (Dark.Apostle)  View 
Fri Sep 23 2016 Ow Dat Hurt!? (Ken Aldridge) 0 - 2 Southland Skabbers (Rark)  View 
Wed Sep 21 2016 The Plaguewrights (TylerC) 3 - 1 Death Mountain Lizalfos (QuasiAardvark)  View 
Mon Sep 19 2016 Dante's Apocalypse  (Valerother) 1 - 1 Allegiants of Doom (SextonCrikey)  View 
Mon Sep 19 2016 Mr. M's Mauraders (ChildOfChaos) 0 - 2 Zhufbar Mutineers (Mykk)  View 
Sat Sep 17 2016 Norseca Vikings (Knights_of_nee) 1 - 2 Callous Drowboys (wapcaplets)  View 
Round: 8
Mon Oct 3 2016 Southland Skabbers (Rark) 1 - 1 Uncanny Axe-Men (Dark.Apostle)  View 
Mon Oct 3 2016 Dante's Apocalypse  (Valerother) 1 - 1 The Plaguewrights (TylerC)  View 
Mon Oct 3 2016 Mr. M's Mauraders (ChildOfChaos) 0 - 0 Death Mountain Lizalfos (QuasiAardvark)  View 
Wed Sep 28 2016 Ow Dat Hurt!? (Ken Aldridge) 1 - 3 Norseca Vikings (Knights_of_nee)  View 
Wed Sep 28 2016 Zhufbar Mutineers (Mykk) 0 - 2 Allegiants of Doom (SextonCrikey)  View 
Fri Sep 23 2016 Callous Drowboys (wapcaplets) 2 - 1 Jurasic Thunder (Booman279)  View 
Round: 9
Sun Oct 9 2016 Death Mountain Lizalfos (QuasiAardvark) 0 - 0 Zhufbar Mutineers (Mykk)  View 
Sun Oct 9 2016 Mr. M's Mauraders (ChildOfChaos) 0 - 0 Dante's Apocalypse  (Valerother)  View 
Sun Oct 9 2016 Southland Skabbers (Rark) 0 - 2 Norseca Vikings (Knights_of_nee)  View 
Sat Oct 8 2016 The Plaguewrights (TylerC) 2 - 1 Allegiants of Doom (SextonCrikey)  View 
Thu Oct 6 2016 Jurasic Thunder (Booman279) 4 - 0 Ow Dat Hurt!? (Ken Aldridge)  View 
Mon Sep 26 2016 Callous Drowboys (wapcaplets) 1 - 2 Uncanny Axe-Men (Dark.Apostle)  View 
Round: 10
Sun Oct 16 2016 The Plaguewrights (TylerC) 0 - 0 Zhufbar Mutineers (Mykk)  View 
Sun Oct 16 2016 Allegiants of Doom (SextonCrikey) 0 - 0 Mr. M's Mauraders (ChildOfChaos)  View 
Sun Oct 16 2016 Death Mountain Lizalfos (QuasiAardvark) 0 - 0 Dante's Apocalypse  (Valerother)  View 
Sat Oct 15 2016 Uncanny Axe-Men (Dark.Apostle) 2 - 1 Ow Dat Hurt!? (Ken Aldridge)  View 
Tue Oct 11 2016 Southland Skabbers (Rark) 1 - 2 Callous Drowboys (wapcaplets)  View 
Mon Oct 10 2016 Jurasic Thunder (Booman279) 1 - 2 Norseca Vikings (Knights_of_nee)  View