Daezeiros

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Daezeiros (#10)
Position Wardancer
Team Longwood Striders
Bought 2016-12-09 09:39:37
Status Dead (2019-08-16 09:28:23)
Value 220k
SPP/extra 118/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 49
W/L/D 28/11/10
Vis. stats View

Ma 8
St 3
Ag 4
Av 7
Skills Block, Dodge, Leap, Side Step, Tackle, Strip Ball, Jump Up, Fend
Injuries None
Cp 3
Td 11
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 10/4/2
Cas 16
MVP 10
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top scorer: 1 times Winter Bowl Open Season Run home to your Mummy 2 0 2 - 2
View

Top killer: 1 times Zombway Pint Sized Pests 0 2 3 - 1
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Fri Aug 16 2019 9:28BKBBLPlayoffsRound 1Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)Hounds of Khorne (oshi)41k3—2
View
Tue Aug 6 2019 0:29BKBBLZombwayRound 10Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)Lords of Lustria (ShaneM)30k2—0
View
Mon Jul 22 2019 22:18BKBBLZombwayRound 9Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)Pint Sized Pests (The Black Knight)36k3—1
View
Thu Jul 18 2019 21:41BKBBLZombwayRound 8Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)Bramble Bush Boys (Eamon)30k1—2
View
Sun Jul 14 2019 17:59BKBBLZombwayRound 7Konquata Konquerors (Kikurasis)Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)31k2—1
View
Wed Jul 3 2019 20:08BKBBLZombwayRound 6We Want Funerals (Inquisitor 7)Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)28k1—0
View
Sun Jun 30 2019 13:44BKBBLZombwayRound 5Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)3s, 4s and a 5 (BrentG)26k4—1
View
Mon Jun 24 2019 22:06BKBBLZombwayRound 4Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)SOD OFF! (Ken Aldridge)35k4—1
View
Fri Jun 14 2019 13:55BKBBLZombwayRound 3Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)Necromazing (Payne MacLeod)26k1—1
View
Mon Jun 3 2019 23:04BKBBLZombwayRound 2Daggers Squadron (Kyle Beveridge)Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)28k4—4
View
Wed May 29 2019 0:16BKBBLZombwayRound 1Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)Butter Runners (IBonderanko)30k4—3
View
Fri Apr 5 2019 23:08BKBBLPlayoffsFinalLongwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)Drunken Foes (JohnJR)64k4—1
View
Sat Mar 9 2019 13:38BKBBLPlayoffsSemi-finalsLongwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)Boomtown Rats (WilliamC)34k4—2
View
Thu Feb 28 2019 22:32BKBBLPlayoffsQuarter-finals3s, 4s and a 5 (BrentG)Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)36k2—6
View
Sat Feb 9 2019 13:16BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 10Karak Azgaraz Ironforgers (Koudys)Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)28k0—5
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Dead Playoffs Hounds of Khorne 0 0 0 0 0 3 - 2
Fri Aug 16 2019 9:28 View
Mng Season 4 New Era DESERT STORM 0 0 0 0 0 3 - 0
Sat Jul 28 2018 17:43 View
Mng Regular Season Boomtown Rats 0 0 0 0 0 3 - 4
Sun Mar 25 2018 13:32 View
Mng Regular Season De Other Guyz 0 0 0 0 0 0 - 2
Wed Feb 28 2018 21:50 View
[+/-]  Extra stats