Augustus Masinus

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Augustus Masinus (#6)
Position Chaos Warrior
Team The Massacre
Bought 2017-02-06 16:21:36
Status None
Value 140k
SPP/extra 24/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 19
W/L/D 4/8/7
Vis. stats View

Ma 5
St 4
Ag 3
Av 9
Skills Block, Guard
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 5/2/0
Cas 7
MVP 2
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sun Oct 22 2017 17:14BKBBLMorg'n'Thorg's Chosen (S2)Round 9Mad Mice (Rytrepanier)The Massacre (Killerman900 )26k0—2
View
Sat Oct 21 2017 17:31BKBBLMorg'n'Thorg's Chosen (S2)Round 10Barak Varr Buccaneers (Knights_of_nee)The Massacre (Killerman900 )31k1—1
View
Tue Oct 10 2017 22:07BKBBLMorg'n'Thorg's Chosen (S2)Round 8The Massacre (Killerman900 )Naggaroth Nightrunners (Eamon)30k2—0
View
Wed Sep 27 2017 13:45BKBBLMorg'n'Thorg's Chosen (S2)Round 7The Massacre (Killerman900 )Bad Apples (Inquisitor 7)30k0—1
View
Thu Sep 21 2017 22:29BKBBLMorg'n'Thorg's Chosen (S2)Round 6Da Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk)The Massacre (Killerman900 )23k2—2
View
Mon Sep 18 2017 22:46BKBBLMorg'n'Thorg's Chosen (S2)Round 4Karlsberg Krusaders (Simon)The Massacre (Killerman900 )15k0—2
View
Sat Sep 16 2017 16:32BKBBLBob Bifford's Crossovers (S2)Round 5The Massacre (Killerman900 )Unnecessary Krewlty (DerekF)16k2—1
View
Sat Sep 9 2017 16:42BKBBLMorg'n'Thorg's Chosen (S2)Round 3De Other Guyz (Kyle Beveridge)The Massacre (Killerman900 )28k2—1
View
Thu Aug 24 2017 23:48BKBBLMorg'n'Thorg's Chosen (S2)Round 1The Massacre (Killerman900 )Dunwich Horrors (wapcaplets)24k1—2
View
Mon Aug 21 2017 23:19BKBBLMorg'n'Thorg's Chosen (S2)Round 2The Massacre (Killerman900 )Gipfel Smokers (Kikurasis)19k0—4
View
Tue May 2 2017 21:44BKBBLGriff Oberwald's CommandersRound 10Da Bone Breakaz (jninjashadow )The Massacre (Killerman900 )24k2—1
View
Sat Apr 15 2017 15:46BKBBLGriff Oberwald's CommandersRound 8The Massacre (Killerman900 )The Red Plague (Booman279)22k2—2
View
Tue Apr 11 2017 22:01BKBBLGriff Oberwald's CommandersRound 7The Massacre (Killerman900 )Da Bone Breakaz (jninjashadow )0k2—2
View
Sat Mar 25 2017 19:01BKBBLGriff Oberwald's CommandersRound 6Shawskink Redemption (Inquisitor 7)The Massacre (Killerman900 )20k3—0
View
Thu Mar 23 2017 22:02BKBBLGriff Oberwald's CommandersRound 5Deadly Nightshade (twist)The Massacre (Killerman900 )20k4—0
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats