Twin'Loc Nightsorrow

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Twin'Loc Nightsorrow (#1)
Position Lineman
Team Naggaroth Nightrunners
Bought 2017-02-09 17:38:22
Status None
Value 200k
SPP/extra 99/5
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 33
W/L/D 20/10/3
Vis. stats View

Ma 7
St 3
Ag 5
Av 8
Skills Dodge, Block, Leap, +1 Ma, +1 Ag
Injuries None
Cp 35
Td 11
Int 1
BH/SI/Ki 2/0/0
Cas 2
MVP 4
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top scorer: 2 times Morg'n Thorg's Chosen The Bruised Egos 1 0 0 - 1
View
Regular Season The Pestilent Plague-ridden 1 0 2 - 0
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sat May 12 2018 13:54BKBBLPLAYOFFSFinalBoomtown Rats (WilliamC)Naggaroth Nightrunners (Eamon)28k4—3
View
Fri Apr 27 2018 3:02BKBBLPLAYOFFSSemi-finalsNaggaroth Nightrunners (Eamon)Da Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk)33k2—3
View
Thu Apr 26 2018 23:00BKBBLPLAYOFFSQuarter-finalsNaggaroth Nightrunners (Eamon)Rat Kings of Reikland (SextonCrikey)21k2—1
View
Wed Apr 11 2018 15:36BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 10Naggaroth Nightrunners (Eamon)The Pestilent Plague-ridden (oshi)25k2—0
View
Sat Mar 31 2018 14:58BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 9Naggaroth Nightrunners (Eamon)The Slither Squad (Booman279)34k3—1
View
Tue Mar 27 2018 22:25BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 8Naggaroth Nightrunners (Eamon)Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)34k2—1
View
Mon Mar 26 2018 13:56BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 6Naggaroth Nightrunners (Eamon)Undead Poets Society (The Black Knight)26k2—1
View
Sat Mar 24 2018 14:31BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 7Unnecessary Krewlty (DerekF)Naggaroth Nightrunners (Eamon)26k1—3
View
Tue Mar 13 2018 18:24BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 5Schluesselschloss Spoliators (Tzompantli)Naggaroth Nightrunners (Eamon)26k1—3
View
Sun Feb 25 2018 15:06BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 4Naggaroth Nightrunners (Eamon)Los Axlotl Chargers (twist)22k3—1
View
Mon Feb 19 2018 14:26BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 3Naggaroth Nightrunners (Eamon)Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)23k1—2
View
Tue Feb 13 2018 16:35BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 2Naggaroth Nightrunners (Eamon)Elfheim Online (Leifa)30k5—0
View
Tue Feb 6 2018 19:55BKBBLRegular SeasonRound 1De Other Guyz (Kyle Beveridge)Naggaroth Nightrunners (Eamon)30k1—3
View
Mon Oct 16 2017 20:03BKBBLMorg'n'Thorg's Chosen (S2)Round 10De Other Guyz (Kyle Beveridge)Naggaroth Nightrunners (Eamon)22k1—6
View
Tue Oct 10 2017 22:07BKBBLMorg'n'Thorg's Chosen (S2)Round 8The Massacre (Ken Aldridge)Naggaroth Nightrunners (Eamon)30k2—0
View

Page 1, 2, 3
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats