Callirli Deadrider

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Callirli Deadrider (#9)
Position Catcher
Team Forest Shadows
Bought 2018-05-04 03:46:07
Status None
Value 210k
SPP/extra 54/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 22
W/L/D 10/5/7
Vis. stats View

Ma 9
St 3
Ag 4
Av 7
Skills Catch, Dodge, Sprint, Wrestle, Side Step, +1 Ma, +1 St
Injuries None
Cp 4
Td 15
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/0
Cas 0
MVP 1
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top scorer: 1 times Season 4 New Era Hounds of Khorne 2 0 4 - 1
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Wed Dec 5 2018 16:24BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 3Forest Shadows (Eamon)Hounds of Khorne (oshi)38k3—2
View
Sat Dec 1 2018 16:18BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 2Forest Shadows (Eamon)Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)33k4—7
View
Wed Nov 28 2018 15:55BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 1Forest Shadows (Eamon)Da Rayda Boyz (PhilS)25k4—0
View
Wed Sep 5 2018 21:08BKBBLPlayoffs- ChampionshipSemi-finalsBoomtown Rats (WilliamC)Forest Shadows (Eamon)28k4—2
View
Mon Aug 27 2018 10:18BKBBLPlayoffs- ChampionshipQuarter-finalsForest Shadows (Eamon)Rosenrot Reborn (Kyle Beveridge)0k2—0
View
Fri Aug 17 2018 1:45BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 10Karak Varn Vigilantes (Kikurasis)Forest Shadows (Eamon)25k2—1
View
Thu Aug 9 2018 1:19BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 9Da Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk)Forest Shadows (Eamon)30k1—1
View
Thu Aug 2 2018 22:53BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 8Forest Shadows (Eamon)Rat Kings of Reikland (SextonCrikey)34k2—2
View
Wed Jul 25 2018 20:49BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 7Forest Shadows (Eamon)Rosenrot Reborn (Kyle Beveridge)28k1—3
View
Wed Jul 18 2018 16:18BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 63s, 4s and a 5 (BrentG)Forest Shadows (Eamon)24k1—5
View
Wed Jul 11 2018 20:29BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 5Forest Shadows (Eamon)SOD OFF! (Ken Aldridge)24k3—1
View
Thu Jul 5 2018 22:50BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 3Renaissance Prose (Rytrepanier)Forest Shadows (Eamon)23k4—5
View
Thu Jul 5 2018 18:30BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 4Forest Shadows (Eamon)Hounds of Khorne (oshi)31k4—1
View
Mon Jun 18 2018 19:20BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 2Forest Shadows (Eamon)Elfheim Online (Leifa)15k4—4
View
Tue Jun 12 2018 22:39BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 1DESERT STORM (Barrovian)Forest Shadows (Eamon)31k1—1
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Mng Exhibition Season 1 Karak Azgaraz Ironforgers 0 0 1 0 0 4 - 0
Sat May 19 2018 14:45 View
[+/-]  Extra stats