Graakakak

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Graakakak (#1)
Position Bloodthirster
Team Hounds of Khorne
Bought 2018-06-28 18:31:37
Status None
Value 280k
SPP/extra 54/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 18
W/L/D 5/11/2
Vis. stats View

Ma 7
St 5
Ag 1
Av 9
Skills Loner, Wild Animal, Claw/Claws, Frenzy, Horns, Juggernaut, Regeneration, Mighty Blow, Break Tackle, Block, +1 Ma
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 8/5/4
Cas 17
MVP 4
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top killer: 2 times Regular Season 5 New Era Boomtown Rats 0 2 4 - 0
View
Regular Season 5 New Era SOD OFF! 0 1 0 - 2
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sat Feb 16 2019 14:39BKBBLPlayoffsRound 1Karak Varn Vigilantes (Kikurasis)Hounds of Khorne (oshi)35k2—0
View
Mon Feb 4 2019 12:00BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 10Eataine Elect (QuentinB)Hounds of Khorne (oshi)25k0—3
View
Tue Jan 29 2019 19:31BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 9Da Rayda Boyz (PhilS)Hounds of Khorne (oshi)21k0—2
View
Sun Jan 27 2019 16:44BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 8DESERT STORM (Barrovian)Hounds of Khorne (oshi)40k1—3
View
Fri Jan 11 2019 16:15BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 7Hounds of Khorne (oshi)Rosenrot Reborn (Kyle Beveridge)33k0—3
View
Thu Jan 10 2019 23:19BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 6Hounds of Khorne (oshi)Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)43k2—4
View
Sat Jan 5 2019 16:35BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 5SOD OFF! (Ken Aldridge)Hounds of Khorne (oshi)27k0—2
View
Fri Dec 21 2018 10:56BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 4Hounds of Khorne (oshi)Indianapo-lizard Colts (TheLVermeer)30k0—3
View
Wed Dec 5 2018 16:24BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 3Forest Shadows (Eamon)Hounds of Khorne (oshi)38k3—2
View
Thu Nov 29 2018 20:16BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 2Boomtown Rats (WilliamC)Hounds of Khorne (oshi)28k4—0
View
Mon Nov 26 2018 19:12BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 13s, 4s and a 5 (BrentG)Hounds of Khorne (oshi)40k1—1
View
Sun Sep 2 2018 16:42BKBBLPlayoffs- SPOONQuarter-finalsHounds of Khorne (oshi)SOD OFF! (Ken Aldridge)0k3—0
View
Fri Aug 24 2018 15:46BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 10Karak Azgaraz Ironforgers (Koudys)Hounds of Khorne (oshi)28k3—0
View
Tue Aug 14 2018 13:19BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 8Hounds of Khorne (oshi)Pact Tactics (Agate)0k0—0
View
Tue Aug 7 2018 15:58BKBBLSeason 4 New EraRound 9Hounds of Khorne (oshi)DESERT STORM (Barrovian)35k0—1
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Mng Season 4 New Era Farmer Maggot's Cropdusters 1 0 0 0 1 1 - 2
Tue Jul 24 2018 12:41 View
[+/-]  Extra stats