Graakakak

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Graakakak (#1)
Position Bloodthirster
Team Hounds of Khorne
Bought 2018-06-28 18:31:37
Status None
Value 300k
SPP/extra 92/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 29
W/L/D 8/17/4
Vis. stats View

Ma 7
St 5
Ag 1
Av 9
Skills Loner, Wild Animal, Claw/Claws, Frenzy, Horns, Juggernaut, Regeneration, Mighty Blow, Break Tackle, Multiple Block, Block, +1 Ma
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 1
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 21/7/4
Cas 32
MVP 5
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top killer: 2 times Regular Season 5 New Era Boomtown Rats 0 2 4 - 0
View
Regular Season 5 New Era SOD OFF! 0 1 0 - 2
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Fri Aug 16 2019 9:28BKBBLPlayoffsRound 1Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)Hounds of Khorne (oshi)41k3—2
View
Mon Jul 29 2019 12:53BKBBLZombwayRound 10Hounds of Khorne (oshi)SOD OFF! (Ken Aldridge)30k2—1
View
Thu Jul 25 2019 20:52BKBBLZombwayRound 9Hounds of Khorne (oshi)BareNaked Dwarves (YokoOno)18k2—0
View
Fri Jul 19 2019 0:49BKBBLZombwayRound 8Lords of Lustria (ShaneM)Hounds of Khorne (oshi)26k1—2
View
Sun Jul 14 2019 11:46BKBBLZombwayRound 6Hounds of Khorne (oshi)Butter Runners (IBonderanko)24k1—4
View
Mon Jul 8 2019 21:42BKBBLZombwayRound 7Hounds of Khorne (oshi)Morathi's Marauders (Becca the Enchantress)37k0—3
View
Fri Jun 28 2019 15:18BKBBLZombwayRound 5Hounds of Khorne (oshi)Men In Tights  (JohnJR)28k1—1
View
Fri Jun 21 2019 14:01BKBBLZombwayRound 4Hounds of Khorne (oshi)Pint Sized Pests (The Black Knight)27k0—6
View
Fri Jun 14 2019 16:03BKBBLZombwayRound 3Hounds of Khorne (oshi)Daggers Squadron (Kyle Beveridge)23k1—1
View
Thu Jun 6 2019 20:20BKBBLZombwayRound 2Hounds of Khorne (oshi)3s, 4s and a 5 (BrentG)27k1—2
View
Sat Jun 1 2019 17:00BKBBLZombwayRound 1Hounds of Khorne (oshi)Konquata Konquerors (Kikurasis)29k1—3
View
Sat Feb 16 2019 14:39BKBBLPlayoffsRound 1Karak Varn Vigilantes (Kikurasis)Hounds of Khorne (oshi)35k2—0
View
Mon Feb 4 2019 12:00BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 10Eataine Elect (QuentinB)Hounds of Khorne (oshi)25k0—3
View
Tue Jan 29 2019 19:31BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 9Da Rayda Boyz (PhilS)Hounds of Khorne (oshi)21k0—2
View
Sun Jan 27 2019 16:44BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 8DESERT STORM (Barrovian)Hounds of Khorne (oshi)40k1—3
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Mng Season 4 New Era Farmer Maggot's Cropdusters 1 0 0 0 1 1 - 2
Tue Jul 24 2018 12:41 View
[+/-]  Extra stats