Jordell Freshbreeze

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Jordell Freshbreeze (#16)
Position Jordell Freshbreeze
Team Longwood Striders
Bought 2018-09-21 10:46:06
Status None
Value 260k
SPP/extra 0/-10
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 12
W/L/D 9/1/2
Vis. stats View

Ma 8
St 3
Ag 5
Av 7
Skills Loner, Block, Diving Catch, Dodge, Leap, Side Step, Fan Favourite
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 2
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 1/1/0
Cas 2
MVP 0
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sat Mar 9 2019 13:38BKBBLPlayoffsSemi-finalsLongwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)Boomtown Rats (WilliamC)34k4—2
View
Thu Feb 28 2019 22:32BKBBLPlayoffsQuarter-finals3s, 4s and a 5 (BrentG)Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)36k2—6
View
Sat Feb 9 2019 13:16BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 10Karak Azgaraz Ironforgers (Koudys)Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)28k0—5
View
Fri Feb 1 2019 12:07BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 9Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)Drunken Foes (JohnJR)39k2—2
View
Wed Jan 16 2019 22:12BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 8Indianapo-lizard Colts (TheLVermeer)Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)24k2—2
View
Fri Jan 11 2019 13:59BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 7Pint Sized Pests (The Black Knight)Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)37k3—2
View
Thu Jan 10 2019 23:19BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 6Hounds of Khorne (oshi)Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)43k2—4
View
Sun Dec 30 2018 0:11BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 5The Eight Peak Pests (Mykk)Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)35k1—2
View
Fri Dec 21 2018 23:46BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 4Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)Rat Kings of Reikland (SextonCrikey)36k7—4
View
Sat Dec 15 2018 13:17BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 3Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)SOD OFF! (Ken Aldridge)32k2—1
View
Sat Dec 1 2018 16:18BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 2Forest Shadows (Eamon)Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)33k4—7
View
Tue Nov 27 2018 22:24BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 1Rosenrot Reborn (Kyle Beveridge)Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)28k1—3
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats