Eylonous

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Eylonous (#14)
Position Thrower
Team Longwood Striders
Bought 2018-12-30 00:15:13
Status None
Value 170k
SPP/extra 47/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 16
W/L/D 8/4/4
Vis. stats View

Ma 7
St 3
Ag 5
Av 7
Skills Pass, Accurate, Dodge, +1 Ag
Injuries None
Cp 24
Td 1
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/0
Cas 0
MVP 4
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Thu Jul 18 2019 21:41BKBBLZombwayRound 8Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)Bramble Bush Boys (Eamon)30k1—2
View
Sun Jul 14 2019 17:59BKBBLZombwayRound 7Konquata Konquerors (Kikurasis)Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)31k2—1
View
Wed Jul 3 2019 20:08BKBBLZombwayRound 6We Want Funerals (Inquisitor 7)Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)28k1—0
View
Sun Jun 30 2019 13:44BKBBLZombwayRound 5Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)3s, 4s and a 5 (BrentG)26k4—1
View
Mon Jun 24 2019 22:06BKBBLZombwayRound 4Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)SOD OFF! (Ken Aldridge)35k4—1
View
Fri Jun 14 2019 13:55BKBBLZombwayRound 3Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)Necromazing (Payne MacLeod)26k1—1
View
Mon Jun 3 2019 23:04BKBBLZombwayRound 2Daggers Squadron (Kyle Beveridge)Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)28k4—4
View
Wed May 29 2019 0:16BKBBLZombwayRound 1Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)Butter Runners (IBonderanko)30k4—3
View
Fri Apr 5 2019 23:08BKBBLPlayoffsFinalLongwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)Drunken Foes (JohnJR)64k4—1
View
Sat Mar 9 2019 13:38BKBBLPlayoffsSemi-finalsLongwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)Boomtown Rats (WilliamC)34k4—2
View
Thu Feb 28 2019 22:32BKBBLPlayoffsQuarter-finals3s, 4s and a 5 (BrentG)Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)36k2—6
View
Sat Feb 9 2019 13:16BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 10Karak Azgaraz Ironforgers (Koudys)Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)28k0—5
View
Fri Feb 1 2019 12:07BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 9Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)Drunken Foes (JohnJR)39k2—2
View
Wed Jan 16 2019 22:12BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 8Indianapo-lizard Colts (TheLVermeer)Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)24k2—2
View
Fri Jan 11 2019 13:59BKBBLRegular Season 5 New EraRound 7Pint Sized Pests (The Black Knight)Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)37k3—2
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats