"Barrel Chested" Bill

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name "Barrel Chested" Bill (#6)
Position Fanatic
Team Bramble Bush Boys
Bought 2019-03-03 16:52:20
Status None
Value 110k
SPP/extra 29/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 11
W/L/D 3/8/0
Vis. stats View

Ma 3
St 7
Ag 3
Av 7
Skills Ball & Chain, No Hands, Secret Weapon, Stunty, Mighty Blow, Guard
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 10/2/0
Cas 12
MVP 1
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Fri Sep 13 2019 18:21BKBBLPlayoffsSemi-finalsPint Sized Pests (The Black Knight)Bramble Bush Boys (Eamon)27k2—1
View
Thu Aug 1 2019 15:27BKBBLZombwayRound 10Bramble Bush Boys (Eamon)Night Street Stalkers (Barrovian)17k1—4
View
Mon Jul 22 2019 0:24BKBBLZombwayRound 9Bramble Bush Boys (Eamon)Daggers Squadron (Kyle Beveridge)18k0—3
View
Thu Jul 18 2019 21:41BKBBLZombwayRound 8Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)Bramble Bush Boys (Eamon)30k1—2
View
Thu Jul 11 2019 17:20BKBBLZombwayRound 7Bramble Bush Boys (Eamon)Lords of Lustria (ShaneM)16k2—1
View
Thu Jul 4 2019 16:55BKBBLZombwayRound 6Morathi's Marauders (Becca the Enchantress)Bramble Bush Boys (Eamon)22k3—0
View
Fri Jun 28 2019 16:49BKBBLZombwayRound 5Bramble Bush Boys (Eamon)We Want Funerals (Inquisitor 7)17k0—3
View
Thu Jun 20 2019 15:06BKBBLZombwayRound 4Bramble Bush Boys (Eamon)Men In Tights  (JohnJR)21k0—2
View
Fri Jun 14 2019 1:58BKBBLZombwayRound 3Bramble Bush Boys (Eamon)Konquata Konquerors (Kikurasis)21k2—3
View
Thu Jun 6 2019 20:14BKBBLZombwayRound 2SOD OFF! (Ken Aldridge)Bramble Bush Boys (Eamon)21k0—2
View
Wed May 29 2019 21:41BKBBLZombwayRound 1Bramble Bush Boys (Eamon)Eataine Elect (QuentinB)14k1—3
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats