Iceman

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Iceman (#2)
Position Blitzer
Team Daggers Squadron
Bought 2019-05-09 13:03:10
Status Mng
Value 160k
SPP/extra 28/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 18
W/L/D 9/3/6
Vis. stats View

Ma 7
St 3
Ag 5
Av 8
Skills Block, Dodge, +1 Ag
Injuries MNG
Cp 3
Td 3
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 2/0/1
Cas 3
MVP 2
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sun Mar 15 2020 17:46BKBBLHexoatlRound 6Lords of Lustria (ShaneM)Daggers Squadron (Kyle Beveridge)0k1—1
View
Tue Mar 3 2020 19:07BKBBLHexoatlRound 5Shimmy n Shake Shamblers  (BrentG)Daggers Squadron (Kyle Beveridge)37k2—1
View
Thu Feb 27 2020 10:00BKBBLHexoatlRound 4Daggers Squadron (Kyle Beveridge)We Want Funerals (Inquisitor 7)35k1—0
View
Fri Feb 21 2020 17:13BKBBLHexoatlRound 3Daggers Squadron (Kyle Beveridge)BareNaked Dwarves (YokoOno)27k2—1
View
Fri Feb 7 2020 0:19BKBBLHexoatlRound 1High and Proud (Ken Aldridge)Daggers Squadron (Kyle Beveridge)22k1—4
View
Tue Sep 24 2019 19:30BKBBLPlayoffsFinalDaggers Squadron (Kyle Beveridge)Konquata Konquerors (Kikurasis)70k1—2
View
Wed Sep 11 2019 22:41BKBBLPlayoffsSemi-finalsLongwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)Daggers Squadron (Kyle Beveridge)36k1—2
View
Wed Sep 4 2019 18:08BKBBLPlayoffsQuarter-finals3s, 4s and a 5 (BrentG)Daggers Squadron (Kyle Beveridge)33k0—1
View
Fri Aug 23 2019 21:29BKBBLPlayoffsRound 1Daggers Squadron (Kyle Beveridge)Eataine Elect (QuentinB)26k2—1
View
Fri Aug 2 2019 22:48BKBBLZombwayRound 10Daggers Squadron (Kyle Beveridge)Men In Tights  (JohnJR)28k1—1
View
Mon Jul 22 2019 0:24BKBBLZombwayRound 9Bramble Bush Boys (Eamon)Daggers Squadron (Kyle Beveridge)18k0—3
View
Thu Jul 18 2019 23:15BKBBLZombwayRound 8Daggers Squadron (Kyle Beveridge)Tiger Gitz (MarkP)17k1—1
View
Mon Jul 1 2019 17:29BKBBLZombwayRound 6Daggers Squadron (Kyle Beveridge)Lords of Lustria (ShaneM)17k2—1
View
Tue Jun 25 2019 1:59BKBBLZombwayRound 5Daggers Squadron (Kyle Beveridge)Konquata Konquerors (Kikurasis)25k1—2
View
Fri Jun 21 2019 17:56BKBBLZombwayRound 4BareNaked Dwarves (YokoOno)Daggers Squadron (Kyle Beveridge)17k0—1
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Mng Hexoatl Lords of Lustria 0 0 0 0 1 1 - 1
Sun Mar 15 2020 17:46 View
Mng Hexoatl High and Proud 0 0 0 0 0 1 - 4
Fri Feb 7 2020 0:19 View
Mng Zombway Lords of Lustria 0 0 0 0 0 2 - 1
Mon Jul 1 2019 17:29 View
[+/-]  Extra stats