Tootall

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Tootall (#9)
Position Lineman
Team Daggers Squadron
Bought 2019-05-09 13:03:55
Status None
Value 70k
SPP/extra 2/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 20
W/L/D 11/3/6
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 3
Ag 4
Av 8
Skills None
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/1
Cas 1
MVP 0
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top killer: 1 times Hexoatl Bramble Bush Boys 0 1 2 - 1
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sun Mar 15 2020 17:46BKBBLHexoatlRound 6Lords of Lustria (ShaneM)Daggers Squadron (Kyle Beveridge)0k1—1
View
Tue Mar 3 2020 19:07BKBBLHexoatlRound 5Shimmy n Shake Shamblers  (BrentG)Daggers Squadron (Kyle Beveridge)37k2—1
View
Thu Feb 27 2020 10:00BKBBLHexoatlRound 4Daggers Squadron (Kyle Beveridge)We Want Funerals (Inquisitor 7)35k1—0
View
Fri Feb 21 2020 17:13BKBBLHexoatlRound 3Daggers Squadron (Kyle Beveridge)BareNaked Dwarves (YokoOno)27k2—1
View
Fri Feb 14 2020 18:08BKBBLHexoatlRound 2Daggers Squadron (Kyle Beveridge)Bramble Bush Boys (Eamon)30k2—1
View
Fri Feb 7 2020 0:19BKBBLHexoatlRound 1High and Proud (Ken Aldridge)Daggers Squadron (Kyle Beveridge)22k1—4
View
Tue Sep 24 2019 19:30BKBBLPlayoffsFinalDaggers Squadron (Kyle Beveridge)Konquata Konquerors (Kikurasis)70k1—2
View
Wed Sep 11 2019 22:41BKBBLPlayoffsSemi-finalsLongwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)Daggers Squadron (Kyle Beveridge)36k1—2
View
Wed Sep 4 2019 18:08BKBBLPlayoffsQuarter-finals3s, 4s and a 5 (BrentG)Daggers Squadron (Kyle Beveridge)33k0—1
View
Fri Aug 23 2019 21:29BKBBLPlayoffsRound 1Daggers Squadron (Kyle Beveridge)Eataine Elect (QuentinB)26k2—1
View
Fri Aug 2 2019 22:48BKBBLZombwayRound 10Daggers Squadron (Kyle Beveridge)Men In Tights  (JohnJR)28k1—1
View
Mon Jul 22 2019 0:24BKBBLZombwayRound 9Bramble Bush Boys (Eamon)Daggers Squadron (Kyle Beveridge)18k0—3
View
Thu Jul 18 2019 23:15BKBBLZombwayRound 8Daggers Squadron (Kyle Beveridge)Tiger Gitz (MarkP)17k1—1
View
Tue Jul 9 2019 18:23BKBBLZombwayRound 7SOD OFF! (Ken Aldridge)Daggers Squadron (Kyle Beveridge)23k2—3
View
Mon Jul 1 2019 17:29BKBBLZombwayRound 6Daggers Squadron (Kyle Beveridge)Lords of Lustria (ShaneM)17k2—1
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats