Kon'cuiqo

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Kon'cuiqo (#3)
Position Saurus
Team Konquata Konquerors
Bought 2019-05-19 19:46:12
Status None
Value 100k
SPP/extra 9/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 10
W/L/D 9/0/1
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 4
Ag 1
Av 9
Skills Block
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 1/0/1
Cas 2
MVP 1
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top killer: 1 times Zombway Hounds of Khorne 0 1 1 - 3
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Wed Jul 31 2019 0:09BKBBLZombwayRound 10BareNaked Dwarves (YokoOno)Konquata Konquerors (Kikurasis)23k0—2
View
Fri Jul 26 2019 19:21BKBBLZombwayRound 9Morathi's Marauders (Becca the Enchantress)Konquata Konquerors (Kikurasis)28k0—2
View
Mon Jul 15 2019 23:32BKBBLZombwayRound 8Konquata Konquerors (Kikurasis)Night Street Stalkers (Barrovian)23k2—2
View
Sun Jul 14 2019 17:59BKBBLZombwayRound 7Konquata Konquerors (Kikurasis)Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)31k2—1
View
Wed Jul 3 2019 23:52BKBBLZombwayRound 6Konquata Konquerors (Kikurasis)SOD OFF! (Ken Aldridge)17k2—1
View
Tue Jun 25 2019 1:59BKBBLZombwayRound 5Daggers Squadron (Kyle Beveridge)Konquata Konquerors (Kikurasis)25k1—2
View
Sat Jun 22 2019 0:40BKBBLZombwayRound 4Butter Runners (IBonderanko)Konquata Konquerors (Kikurasis)19k0—3
View
Fri Jun 14 2019 1:58BKBBLZombwayRound 3Bramble Bush Boys (Eamon)Konquata Konquerors (Kikurasis)21k2—3
View
Fri Jun 7 2019 2:16BKBBLZombwayRound 2Konquata Konquerors (Kikurasis)Tiger Gitz (MarkP)15k3—0
View
Sat Jun 1 2019 17:00BKBBLZombwayRound 1Hounds of Khorne (oshi)Konquata Konquerors (Kikurasis)29k1—3
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats